Latest Products https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in Latest Products Fri, 23 Oct 2020 14:21:25 +0530 en-us https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in Industrial Oil https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/industrial-oil.htm https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/industrial-oil.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Chemicals https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/industrial-chemicals.htm https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/industrial-chemicals.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Solvents https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/industrial-solvents.htm https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/industrial-solvents.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bitumen https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/bitumen.htm https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/bitumen.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Bitumen https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/industrial-bitumen.htm https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/industrial-bitumen.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Solvent https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/pure-solvent.htm https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/pure-solvent.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Construction Bitumen https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/construction-bitumen.htm https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/construction-bitumen.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aromatic Hydrocarbon Solvent https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/aromatic-hydrocarbon-solvent.htm https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/aromatic-hydrocarbon-solvent.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Petroleum Solvent https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/petroleum-solvent.htm https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/petroleum-solvent.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 C9 Solvent https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/c9-solvent.htm https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/c9-solvent.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Liquid Phenol https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/brown-liquid-phenol.htm https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/brown-liquid-phenol.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Low Aromatic White Spirit https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/low-aromatic-white-spirit.htm https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/low-aromatic-white-spirit.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Liquid Phenol https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/yellow-liquid-phenol.htm https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/yellow-liquid-phenol.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Butanol https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/liquid-butanol.htm https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/liquid-butanol.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Petroleum Naphtha https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/petroleum-naphtha.htm https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/petroleum-naphtha.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pale Yellow Base Oil https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/pale-yellow-base-oil.htm https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/pale-yellow-base-oil.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Recycled Base Oil https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/recycled-base-oil.htm https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/recycled-base-oil.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Virgin Base Oil https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/virgin-base-oil.htm https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/virgin-base-oil.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Fuel Oil https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/brown-fuel-oil.htm https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/brown-fuel-oil.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Fuel Oil https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/black-fuel-oil.htm https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/black-fuel-oil.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Light Diesel Oil (93% Pure) https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/light-diesel-oil-93-pure.htm https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/light-diesel-oil-93-pure.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Light Diesel Oil (98% Pure) https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/light-diesel-oil-98-pure.htm https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/light-diesel-oil-98-pure.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Light Diesel Black Oil https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/light-diesel-black-oil.htm https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/light-diesel-black-oil.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Carbon Black Oil https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/industrial-carbon-black-oil.htm https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/industrial-carbon-black-oil.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Carbon Black Oil https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/pure-carbon-black-oil.htm https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/pure-carbon-black-oil.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kerosene Oil https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/kerosene-oil.htm https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/kerosene-oil.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Furnace Oil https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/furnace-oil.htm https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/furnace-oil.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Used Engine Oil https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/used-engine-oil.htm https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/used-engine-oil.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Used Transformer Oil https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/used-transformer-oil.htm https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/used-transformer-oil.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mineral Turpentine Oil https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/mineral-turpentine-oil.htm https://www.adarabpetrochem.co.in/mineral-turpentine-oil.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530